Confidential Writers Guild Members

     Last, First Name              Email address

Belli, Karen                       karenbelli@comcast.net

Betz, Meredith                   gmeredith.betz@gmail.com

Bleam, Jane                       jane13768@verizon.net

Cody, Sandy                       sandycody@verizon.net

Donaldson, Linda              lindadonaldson@verizon.net

Fenty, Connie                     conniefenty@gmail.com

Gantley, Eileen G.              eileengantley@yahoo.com

Grandinetti, Margaret       Margo39456@aol.com

Hazel, Lois Guarino            italiagal45@gmail.com

Hellings, Susan                  susan.eg.hellings@gmail.com

Herbst, Samantha              skh.writters@gmail.com

Jost, Tim                              TJgrower@gmail.com

Kaler, Anne K.                     annekaler1@gmail.com

Kennedy, Elizabeth             betsyrosek@comcast.net

Klepsch, Jennifer                beststars5@yahoo.com

Kretovich, Carol L.              vakack@comcast.net

Louden,  Cindy L.                 cllouden43@gmail.com

McCabe, John                       johnmccabe5@hotmail.com

Mc Crillis, Bob                     bobmccrillis@gmail.com

Mendez, Joel                        jmjoelmendez@gmail.com

Mills, Nancy H.                   nancyhmills@hotmail.com

Ramos, Kell                       kellramos1@yahoo.com

Rhodes, Ralph                     rrhodes514@comcast.net

Rogers, Brigitte J                 bbruylant@gmail.com

Rohart, Mia                           euphemia24601@gmail.com

Sce, Beverly                          beverlysce@comcast.net

Schmidt, Renee B.                rbschmidt08@gmail.com

Sellers, Pat                           Ap1121@msn.com

Sullivan, Paul                       spainn@aol.com

Taylor, Huldah                    Huldah44@verizon.net

Thomas, Kathy                     k3thomas@yahoo.com

Thompson, Ann A.               ann_a_thompson@yahoo.com

Triol, Melissa                        triol.melissa687@gmail.com

Varkony, Pam                       pam@pamelavarkony.com

Wagner, Susan E.                 swagner001@gmail.com